Slice 1 Created with Sketch.
Sagrada Remixes
  1. Tracklist

  2. Aurora (D Tiberio Remix)
  3. The Color White (Afterhours Edit)
  4. Lithograph (Bun - Fumitake Tamura Remix)
  5. Sagrada (Gossamer Edit)
  6. Shibaura (James Pants Remix)





Sagrada Remixes is a digital collection of five commissioned
remixes and edits and a companion to Sagrada, the recently
released sophomore LP by Anenon.

Underground cult legend James Pants brings a tripped out tribal
stomp meets Lynchian vibe to his “Shibaura” remix while enigmatic
Japanese producer Bun takes a microscope to “Lithograph,” honing
in on the finest granules of vinyl cracks with an ambient leaning
rework. D Tiberio turns “Aurora” into essential night bus listening.
Afterhours and Gossamer contribute unique uptempo edits of “The
Color White” and “Sagrada” respectively, each bringing extra thump
and dance floor utility to the already heady and heavy mixes.

Initially available exclusively from the Non Projects Bandcamp page
as a free / pay what you want release.